Detailed information and experiences of lesbian life in Japan.

Bian x Bian

*****UPDATE*****

BIANXBIAN NO LONGER EXISTS!

Even though I am not living in Japan anymore I like to make sure that this information is still up to date if I can. I recently tried to get onto the site and nothing is there😦

*****UPDATE*****

 

Here is a website much like Mixi but only for women! You can create a profile just like Mixi and you don’t have to have a Japanese phone email (unlike Mixi >;( ). State your nickname, full name, location, summary, anything you’d like. This is also a great site for events. You can also join groups and meet people that way. This site is only in Japanese but some people might try to speak English to you. Have fun!
Bian-Bian

Comments on: "Bian x Bian" (20)

  1. Ohgosh!
    I’m so glad you’re still updating~

  2. Thank you so much for introducing me to BianxBian! However It says i need an invitation from an existing member to join though😦 can you by any chance send me an invitation

  3. sorry for the double comment i forgot to click “Notify me of follow-up comments via email”
    on my last comment. People reply to this comment so i can know when you reply thankyou ^_^

  4. May I please have an invitation, really appreciate itπŸ™‚

  5. Thank you so much vgow!πŸ˜€

  6. πŸ™‚

  7. Could I have an invitation as well, please?πŸ˜€

  8. Ah… that with the invitation is really lame.
    But maybe you read that and can send me an invitation too?
    (I’m a different Mina from the Mina above, haha!πŸ˜€ I will live soon in Tokyo and it would be awesome to use such a community..)

  9. Hi~ ! Seems great, though … I need -as well- an invitation ! Someone would be nice enough to send me one ?
    Anyway thanks for introducing this website, I live in japan and it will be really great to use the community !!🐱

  10. hi everyone nice to meet u all!pls can someone send the invitation for me?thanks for helping me!

  11. Hi, I was on Joan bian site and then my iPhone now is using the japanese app Apple store, how can I change back to Indonesia App Store? I Am also a bit lost how to download bian on my iphone

Leave a Reply

